Happy Mother’s Day

May 10, 2010 at 3:39 am (Uncategorized)

Happy Mother’s Day, Mommy!!

I am truly blessed to have you in my life. You are strong, supportive, wonderful, beautiful, courageous, admirable, inspirational and above all just amazing. Throughout the years, I have always had you to look up to. What a great role model 🙂 I hope that when I’m a mother, my kids will look up to me the way that Stephanie and I look up to you. You have always let us lean on you through the tough times and you have always let us be ourselves no matter what the cost. You care about us deeply and inspire us daily. I love your crazy phone calls, your lasagna, your surprise trips with treats, holidays with you, laughing hysterically until your veins show and just being around you. You are my hero. I survive because of you. I love you Mommy (and soon to be grandma!)

Leave a Reply

