Friday, so good to see you!

May 14, 2010 at 7:19 pm (Uncategorized)

Finally Friday!! I have a long weekend again but I’m optimistic. Things are going to start getting better from here on out. I promise to myself to value my life more. To value my love more. To value my interests more. I have to start getting back to what I use to do, what I want to do and where I want to do it. Time to face reality.

The weekend is FULL of great things. Even though I may not get to relax very much, I’ve got a lot to do. Hello responsibility. J

  • Clean the house
  • Clean the car
  • Mow the lawn / Plant some flowers
  • Organize the office
  • Wash the mattress
  • Fix the bed
  • Melanie’s baby shower!!
  • Stephanie’s 4D sonogram!!
  • Grocery shopping
  • Buy some new jeans/work pants
  • Fix the old ones.
  • Spend time with my loves ❤
  • Book the hotel

=)

Leave a Reply

